Neem contact met ons op

Leenders nv

Industrieweg Noord 1182

3660 Oudsbergen

Tel.: +32 (0) 89 85 53 91

Mail: info@leendersnv.net

BE 0450.585.685

www.leendersnv.be


Sales & Marketing: Maarten Gubbels, maarten@leendersnv.net

HR & Recruitment: Kristof Donné, kristof@leendersnv.net

Boekhouding & Finance: Ann Fiers; ann@leendersnv.net

Aankoop: Kevin Aerts, kevin@leendersnv.net

Preventieadiviseur: Alessandro D'Onofrio, alessandro@leendersnv.net 

Algemeen Bestuur: Philip Leenders, philip@leendersnv.net

Algemeen Bestuur: Geert Broeders, geert@leendersnv.net